Governor Meeting Minutes

This section covers non-confidential minutes from the Full Governing Body and Committee meetings for the last twelve months.

Committee and Full Governing Body Meetings

At Gawsworth we currently have four key committees who produce non-confidential minutes, these are:

  •  Achievement, Behaviour and Curriculum (Chair: Maureen Haldane)

  • Community and Environment (Chair: Charlotte Jennings)

  • Finance and Premises (Chair: Neil Gunn)

  • Personnel (Chair: Suzie Blackwell)

Files to Download